Faculty & Staff

CDC/College Liaison

Brittany Mishler
bmishler@camden.k12.nc.us

English

Tammy Bush
tbush@camden.k12.nc.us

CTE

Angela Noblitt
anoblitt@camden.k12.nc.us

Science

Kellie Forbes
kforbes@camden.k12.nc.us

Math

April Jackson
ajackson@camden.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

Pam Djigounian

pdjigounian@camden.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Gloria Gordon, Receptionist
ggordon@camden.k12.nc.us

 

Faculty & Staff Shared with CCHS

Al Keith, JLP Instructor

Lyn Dupree, JLP Instructor

Chris Whitehurst, Band Instructor

Kenny Shaw, ISS Coordinator

Kim Hollingsworth, Nurse

Michael Lawrence, School Resource Officer