Contact

Contact Info

Camden Early College High School
103A US Highway 158 West
Camden, NC 27921

Telephone: 252-335-7219

Fax: 252-335-4219

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
https://cths.ccsnc.org

FACEBOOK: Camden Early College High School

TWITTER: @CamdenECHS

INSTAGRAM: @camdenechs

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-7219

Administration

Gwen G. StevensPrincipalgstevens@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 701

Faculty

Cassie BellData Manager/Receptionistcbell@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 700
Brittany LassiterCDC/College Liaisonbmishler@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 x 701
Derrike BlackStudent Support Coordinatordblack@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 705
Tammy Bush-Del VecchioTeacher, Englishtbush@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 704
Pam DjigounianTeacher, Social Studiespdjigounian@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 707
April JacksonTeacher, Mathajackson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 711
Rick LageTeacher, Sciencerlage@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 710
Jennifer LillyTeacher, Exceptional Childrenjlilly@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 709
Captain Al KeithCoast Guard JLPakeith@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-1802 ext 713
Master Chief Lyn DupreeCoast Guard JLP Instructorldupree@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 714
Kim HollingsworthNursekhollingsworth@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 505