Faculty & Staff

CDC/College Liaison

Brittany Mishler
bmishler@camden.k12.nc.us

English

Tammy Bush
tbush@camden.k12.nc.us

Sharon Rogan
srogan@camden.k12.nc.us

CTE

Angela Noblitt
anoblitt@camden.k12.nc.us

Science

Kellie Forbes
kforbes@camden.k12.nc.us

Math

April Jackson
ajackson@camden.k12.nc.us

David Griffiths
dgriffiths@camden.k12.nc.us

Social Studies

Michael Costa
mcosta@camden.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children

Jennifer Lilly
jllly@camden.k12.nc.us

Arelia Sawyer
asawyer@camden.k12.nc.us

Support Staff

Cheryl Forehand, Treasurer & PowerSchool
cforehand@camden.k12.nc.us

Gloria Gordon, Receptionist
ggordon@camden.k12.nc.us

 

Faculty & Staff Shared with CCHS

Al Keith, JLP Instructor

Lyn Dupree, JLP Instructor

Chris Whitehurst, Band Instructor

Carol Overton, Media Coordinator

Kenny Shaw, ISS Coordinator

Kim Hollingsworth, Nurse

Michael Lawrence, School Resource Officer