Contact

Contact Info

Camden Early College High School
103A US Highway 158 West
Camden, NC 27921

Telephone: 252-335-7219

Fax: 252-335-4219

webmaster@camden.k12.nc.us
http://cths.ccsnc.org

FACEBOOK: Camden Early College High School

TWITTER: @CamdenECHS

INSTAGRAM: @camdenechs

Get In Touch

The main contact telephone number is: 252-335-7219

Administration

Amber DavisPrincipaladavis@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 301
Cheryl ForehandSchool Treasurercforehand@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 307
Gloria GordonReceptionistggordon@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 300

Faculty

Sharon RoganTeacher, Englishsrogan@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 306
Lynn NeedhamTeacher, Social Studieslneedham@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 304
Portia ParkerTeacher, Mathpparker@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219
April JacksonTeacher, Mathajackson@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219
Kellie ForbesTeacher, Sciencekforbes@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 305
Tammy BushTeacher, Englishtbush@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 311
Michael ReavesTeacher, Vocational Educationmreaves@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219
Billy CannonTechnology Assistant252-335-7219
Jennifer LillyTeacher, Exceptional Childrenjlilly@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 313
Glenda ArmstrongAssistant, Exceptional Childrengarmstrong@camden.k12.nc.us252-335-7219 ext 313
Captain Al KeithCoast Guard JLPakeith@camden.k12.nc.us252-331-1802 ext 266